events
Logo

Contact Us

Jill Aker

Officer
  • (321) 253-3026
  • jill.aker@downtownproduce.com

Gaylord Aker

President & CEO
  • (321) 253-3026
  • gaylord.aker@downtownproduce.com

Retail Division

Amanda Klenotich

Retail Market Assistant Manager
  • (321) 253-3026
  • Amanda.k@downtownproduce.com

Ramon Ceballos

Retail Market Manager
  • ramon.ceballor@downtownproduce.com

Wine & Beer

Information
  • (321) 308-0275
  • wineandbeer@downtownproduce.com

Catering

  • (321) 308-0275
  • catering@downtownproduce.com

Wholesale Division

Ian Aker

Operations
  • (321) 309-6808
  • ian.aker@downtownproduce.com

Russell Aker

Inside Sales/ Buying
  • (321) 309-6808
  • russell.aker@downtownproduce.com

Jerry Carrion

Sales Representative (Brevard/Volusia Counties)
  • (321) 309-6808
  • jerry.carrion@downtownproduce.com

Market Hours

Retail Hours
Mon-Fri
9am – 6:30pm
Sat
9am – 6pm
Sunday
10am – 4pm
Wholesale Hours
Mon-Fri
7am – 4pm
Sat
7am – Noon
Sunday
Closed.
After Hours Pick-up Available

About Us

Address & Phone

7856 Ellis Rd.,
Melbourne, Fl. 32904
Market (321) 308-0275
Wholesale (321) 254-4048

Fax Numbers

Sales Fax (321) 253-3026
Wholesale Fax (321) 309-6808


Follow us

Logo