events
Logo

Contact Us

Retail Division

Jill Aker

Downtown Produce Market Owner
  • (321) 308-0275
  • Jill@dtpmarket.com

Gaylord Aker

Downtown Produce Market Owner
  • (321) 308-0275
  • Gaylord@dtpmarket.com

Ramon Ceballos

Market Manager
  • (321) 308-0275
  • Ramon.c@dtpmarket.com

Amanda Humes

Market Assistant Manager
  • (321) 308-0275
  • Amanda.h@dtpmarket.com

Wine & Beer

Information
  • (321) 308-0275
  • wineandbeer@downtownproduce.com

Catering

Head Kitchen Chef- Dawn Gallia
  • (321) 308-0275, ext.215
  • Dawn.g@dtpmarket.com

Deli & Sandwich Line

Deli Manager-Lise Campbell
  • (321) 308-0275, ext. 204 or 205
  • Lise.c@dtpmarket.com

Deli Cold Cuts

Deli Manager-Lise Campbell
  • (321) 308-0275, ext. 203
  • Lise.c@dtpmarket.com

Meat & Seafood

Meat/Seafood Manager – Jim E.
  • (321) 308-0275, ext. 206
  • Jim.e@dtpmarket.com

Cheese & Olive Bar

  • (321) 308-0275, ext. 208
  • Wholesale Division

    Ian Aker

    President
    • (321) 254-4048
    • ian.aker@downtownproduce.com

    Russell Aker

    VP of Sales
    • (321) 254-4048
    • russell.aker@downtownproduce.com

    Jerry Carrion

    Sales Representative-Brevard/Volusia Counties
    • (321) 848-4756
    • jerry.carrion@downtownproduce.com

    Sales Office

    800-254-4048

    Market Hours

    Retail Hours
    Mon-Fri
    9am – 6:30pm
    Sat
    9am – 6pm
    Sunday
    10am – 4pm
    Wholesale Hours
    Mon-Fri
    7am – 4pm
    Sat
    7am – Noon
    Sunday
    Closed.
    After Hours Pick-up Available

    About Us

    Address & Phone

    7856 Ellis Rd.,
    Melbourne, Fl. 32904
    Market (321) 308-0275
    Wholesale (321) 254-4048

    Fax Numbers

    Sales Fax (321) 253-3026
    Wholesale Fax (321) 309-6808


    Follow us

    Logo