Contact Us

Downtown’s Retail Market  

 

Jill Aker

Downtown Produce Market owner

(321) 308-0275
Jill@dtpmarket.com

Gaylord Aker

Downtown Produce Market owner

(321) 308-0275
Gaylord@dtpmarket.com

Ramon Ceballos

Market Manager

(321) 308-0275
ramon.c@dtpmarket.com

Amanda Humes

Market Assistant Manager

Catering

Head Kitchen Chef- Dawn Gallia

(321) 308-0275, ext.215
Dawn.g@dtpmarket.com

Wine & Beer

Information

(321) 308-0275
wineandbeer@downtownproduce.com

Prepared Meals

Head Chef- Daniel Desmond

(321) 308-0275, ext.215
Daniel@dtpmarket.com

Gifts & Baskets

Made in Our Olive & Cheese Department

(321) 308-0275, ext.208
Amanda.H@dtpmarket.com

Deli & Order Ahead Sandwiches

Deli Manager-Lise Campbell

(321) 308-0275, ext. 204 or 205
Lise.c@dtpmarket.com

Cheese, Dairy & Olive Bar

Department Manager: Suzanne Steele

(321) 308-0275, Ext. 208
Amanda.h@dtpmarket.com

Meat & Seafood

Meat/Seafood Manager – Chuck

(321) 308-0275, ext. 206
chuck@dtpmarket.com

Customer Service

Cashier Leads: Pam & Monica

(321) 308-0275, Press Zero
Amanda.h@dtpmarket.com

Downtown Produce Market and More